Border Reporter – News That Crossed The Line http://borderreporter.com News and tales from the U.S.-Mexico border, covering immigration, politics, organized crime, Homeland Security, corruption and drug trafficking. Fri, 27 May 2016 22:44:22 +0000 en-US hourly 1 https://wordpress.org/?v=4.5.8 Mexican Army Troops Cross the Line http://borderreporter.com/2014/04/mexican-army-troops-cross-the-line/ Wed, 30 Apr 2014 16:01:10 +0000 http://borderreporter.com/?p=3474 U.S. awards border contract to company that already failed http://borderreporter.com/2014/02/u-s-awards-border-contract-to-company-that-already-failed/ Fri, 28 Feb 2014 15:58:42 +0000 http://borderreporter.com/?p=3471 Mountain Lions, Bighorn Sheep Die In Effort To Restore Nature http://borderreporter.com/2013/12/mountain-lions-bighorn-sheep-die-in-effort-to-restore-nature/ Fri, 13 Dec 2013 17:01:55 +0000 http://borderreporter.com/?p=3482 Immigration Bill Offers Few Changes To Border Patrol Use Of Force http://borderreporter.com/2013/06/immigration-bill-offers-few-changes-to-border-patrol-use-of-force/ Wed, 12 Jun 2013 16:05:06 +0000 http://borderreporter.com/?p=3478 New Details Emerge in the Hunt for Brian Terry’s Killers http://borderreporter.com/2012/09/new-details-emerge-in-the-hunt-for-brian-terrys-killers/ Sat, 22 Sep 2012 19:17:35 +0000 http://borderreporter.com/?p=3437 Records: Feds Have A History Of Gun Walking Programs http://borderreporter.com/2011/10/records-feds-have-a-history-of-gun-walking-programs/ Wed, 26 Oct 2011 18:32:34 +0000 http://borderreporter.com/?p=3480 The Drug War At Home: How Cartel Cash Moves Across the Border http://borderreporter.com/2011/05/the-drug-war-at-home-how-cartel-cash-moves-across-the-border/ Thu, 26 May 2011 12:42:05 +0000 http://borderreporter.com/?p=3484 Mexico’s Hidden Drug War http://borderreporter.com/2011/05/mexicos-hidden-drug-war/ Tue, 03 May 2011 14:09:53 +0000 http://borderreporter.com/?p=3431 Sinaloa Cartel Challenges the U.S. http://borderreporter.com/2011/04/sinaloa-cartel-challenges-the-u-s/ Thu, 07 Apr 2011 14:54:41 +0000 http://borderreporter.com/?p=3424 Los Numeros de Phoenix http://borderreporter.com/2011/03/los-numeros-de-phoenix/ Fri, 01 Apr 2011 04:16:34 +0000 http://borderreporter.com/?p=3417